Story time series

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am

MONTICELLO — E. B. Crawford Library hosts its story time series for toddlers and preschoolers, Fridays at 11am. Rhymes, movements, crafts and more for children ages 2-5. ebcpl.org or 845/794-4660 ext. 5

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here