Broken clouds
Broken clouds
28.4 °F
December 08, 2016
River Reporter Facebook pageTRR TwitterRSS Search

Upper Delaware Council officers take oaths

February 8, 2012

Upper Delaware Council (UDC) 2012 officers took their oaths of office at the organization’s February 2 monthly meeting. Seated from left are secretary-treasurer John B. Niflot (Town of Fremont, NY); chairperson Nadia Rajsz (Town of Lumberland, NY) and vice-chairperson Jeffrey R. Dexter (Damascus Township, PA). Standing behind the officers in the second row are Harold Roeder (Town of Delaware, NY), left, Alex Cena (Westfall Township, PA), Debra Conway (alternate, Town of Highland, NY), Richard Gore (Delaware River Basin Commission), Tony Ritter (alternate, Town of Tusten, NY), and Susan Sullivan (Town of Tusten). In the back row are Alan Henry (Berlin Township, PA), left, Dave Dean (Town of Deerpark, NY), Andy Boyar (Town of Highland, NY), William Rudge (NYS Department of Environmental Conservation), Fred Peckham (Town of Hancock, NY), Virginia Dudko (alternate, Town of Deerpark, NY), Patricia Jeffer (Shohola, PA), George Fluhr (alternate, Shohola), Larry Richardson (Town of Cochecton, NY) and Sean McGuinness (National Park Service Superintendent).