Broken clouds
Broken clouds
35.6 °F
December 08, 2016
River Reporter Facebook pageTRR TwitterRSS Search

2013 election results

November 5, 2013

These are the unofficial results for 2013 elections so far:

NY Statewide
Supreme Court Justice
Richard J McNally, Dem, Ind 54,639
Carol Donnelly Stevens, Rep, Con 41,658

Sullivan County
Town of Bethel
Daniel Sturm, Dem, Rep, Ind 870
Judith Maidenbaum, Ftl, 237

Town Council
Lillian M Hendrickson, Dem, Con, Ind 864
Dawn Ryder, Dem, Str, 472
Cirino M Bruno, Rep, Ind 426
James N DiLeo, Rep, 273

Highway Superintendent
William Crumley, Dem, Con 697
James P Crowley Jr., Rep, Ind 349

Town of Callicoon
Nancy Lew Lee, Dem, Rur 396
Thomas Bose, Rep, Con, Ind 741

Town Council
Ken Hilton, Dem, Rur 371
Van Morrow, Dem, Rur, 309
Scott Gaebel, Rep, Con, Ind 765
Charles Schadt, Rep, Con, Ind 771

Town of Cochecton
Gary Maas, Rep, Con, Ind 421

Town Council
Paul D Salzberg, Dem, 260
Joan C Glase, Dem 232
Edwin P Grund, Rep, Con, Ind, 304
Sean Nearing, Rep, Con, Ind 337

Tax Collector
Eileen Hennessy, Dem Con, 447

Town of Delaware
Stephan Lundgren, Dem 352
Edward Sykes, Rep 418

Town Council
John Murphy, Dem 404
John Gain, Rep 427
Alfred Steppich, Rep 439

Town of Forestburgh
Robert J Sipos, Dem 162
Katherine L Barnhart, Dem For, 192
Susan Parks-Landis, Rep, Con 224

Highway Superintendent
Dan Hogue Jr., Dem, Con, Ind 235
Joe Ruggeri, Rep 99

Town of Fremont
Town Clerk
Mesa Greier, Dem, Rur 181
Diane Hess, Rep 226

Town Council
Sam Avrett, Dem, Rur, 125
Kate Sykes Bowers, Dem Rur, 149
Louis J Milucky, Rep 264
Brian Brustman, Rep Con, 296

Highway Superintendent
Joe Niero, Dem 200
John J Hubert, Rep 236

Town of Liberty
Town Justice
Harold Baumab, Dem Ind 1164
John Lennon, Rep, Con 1837

Town Council
Constantine Chanov, Dem, Wor 812
Brian McPhillips, Dem, Con 989
Chris Austin, Rep, Ind 710
Russell Reeves, Rep. Con, Ind 1003

Town of Lumberland
Nadia Rajsz, Dem, Con, Ind 375
Ron Thiele, Rep 200

Town Council
Martha Tully, Dem, Com, 227
James Akt, Dem, Rep, Con 452
Jenny Mellan, Rep 354

Town of Mamakating
William Herrmann, Dem, Rur 1556
John Moul, Rep, Mam 727
Harold K Baird, Con, Ind 451