Free computer support @ WSPL in Jeffersonville

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00am

JEFFERSONVILLE — Free computer support every Friday at the Jeffersonville Branch of the Western Sullivan Public Library, 10am-2pm. Have questions about a new device? Or an app that isn’t working like you thought? Need help with a new computer or operating system? Get answers to these questions and more.

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here