Fall story time series

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 10 times.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am

MONTICELLO — E. B. Crawford Library hosts its fall story time cycle for toddlers and preschoolers, Mondays at 10am. Dancing, music, and art projects for children ages 2-5. 845/794-4660

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here