Baby Brain Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 07 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am

MONTICELLO — E.B. Crawford Library hosts Baby Brain Time, 10am. Grown-ups and babies will explore different activities together as they develop skills for early literacy. Program is designed for ages birth through 18 months and for one child to take part with one adult. Registration required: 845/794-4660 ext. 5

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here