Baby Brain Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:00pm

MONTICELLO — E.B. Crawford Library hosts Baby Brain Time, 10am. Grown-ups and babies will explore different activities together as they develop skills for early literacy. Program is designed for ages birth through 18 months and for one child to take part with one adult. Registration required: 845/794-4660 ext. 5

 

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Copyright 2017 Stuart Communications, Inc.

PO Box 150, 93 Erie Avenue

Narrowsburg NY 12764

(845) 252-7414

All Rights Reserved

Comment Here